Auswählen, anschließen, warten, kontrollieren.
Hohes Leistungsvermögen der SLXi.

The SLXi range is the result of many thousands of hours of research. But we did not confine ourselves to the laboratory. Instead we spoke to hundreds of transport companies and analysed data from over one thousand units in daily use. The knowledge acquired allowed us to evolve the proven SLX platform to meet more of your needs, to further exceed your expectations and simply to serve you better.

AUF DER GEWINNERSEITE: DURCH EINE GROSSE AUSWAHL.

Ihre Anforderungen und ihr Feedback zählen bei uns: Sie benötigen eine Auswahl an Betriebsprofilen für die Optimierung der verschiedenen Ladungen, Leistung und/oder Wirtschaftlichkeit?

Nun können Sie für Ihren Betrieb das ideale Profil wählen.


AUF DER GEWINNERSEITE: ICH BIN IN VERBINDUNG.

Für ein effektives Flottenmanagement benötigen Sie eine vollständige Sichtbarkeit des Gerät- und Ladungszustands, an Ihrem Standort und auf der Straße. Wir haben beschlossen, das SLXi als erstes Gerät „telematikfähig“ zu machen, indem wir unser erstes TK BlueBox-Kommunikationsgerät an jedem Gerät installiert haben.

Sie können sich jederzeit, überall verbinden.


AUF DER GEWINNERSEITE: DURCH REDUZIERTE EMISSIONEN.

Ihr Unternehmen engagiert sich für hohe Umweltverträglichkeit und eine unermüdliche Reduzierung seiner Kohlendioxidbilanz. Die SLXi Produktreihe verringert den Beitrag zum Treibhauseffekt um 45% und den CO2-Ausstoß um 15%

Ihre Kunden werden bemerken, dass Ihnen unser Planet nicht egal ist.


AUF DER GEWINNERSEITE: DURCH VÖLLIGES VERTRAUEN.

Sie bestehen auf den höchsten Standards hinsichtlich Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Support – für ein beruhigendes Gefühl. Wir haben unser Design überarbeitet, um die Belastung zentraler Komponenten zu reduzieren, die Gerätelebensdauer zu erhöhen und Wartungskosten zu verringern.

Sie können Sie darauf verlassen, dass unsere Geräte den höchsten Standards gerecht werden.


AUF DER GEWINNERSEITE: DURCH EINFACHE STEUERUNG.

Sie haben sich Benutzerfreundlichkeit und eine Vermeidung von Bedienfehlern gewünscht. Unser neuester SR-3-Regler ist mit einer Auswahl voreingestellter Betriebsprofile ausgestattet, die nicht nur gegen Bedienfehler gesichert sind, sondern zudem Ihren betrieblichen Anforderungen umfassend gerecht werden.

Technologie, die Ihnen das ermöglicht, was Sie benötigen: Kontrolle.

Choose, connect, care, control.
Trust SLXi to deliver.

The SLXi range is the result of many thousands of hours of research. But we did not confine ourselves to the laboratory. Instead we spoke to hundreds of transport companies and analysed data from over one thousand units in daily use. The knowledge acquired allowed us to evolve the proven SLX platform to meet more of your needs, to further exceed your expectations and simply to serve you better.

I CHOOSE. I WIN.

You told us that you need a choice of operating profiles to optimize performance and economy, depending on the load carried.

Now you can choose the ideal profile for your operation.


I CONNECT. I WIN.

To effectively manage your fleet you needed full visibility of both unit and load condition, at your location and on the move. We decided to make the SLXi the first fully “telematics ready” unit by installing our first TK BlueBox communication device on every unit.

You will be able to connect anytime, anywhere.


I CARE. I WIN.

Your business is committed to a policy of environmental responsibility and the relentless reduction of its carbon footprint. The SLXi cuts global warming impact by -45% and CO2 by -15%.

Your customers will know that you care for our planet.


I TRUST. I WIN.

You insisted on the very highest standards of quality, reliability and support for total peace of mind. We refined our design to reduce the stress on key components, extend unit life and cut maintenance costs.

You can trust us to deliver to the highest standards.


I CONTROL. I WIN.

You asked for ease of use and elimination of operator error. Our latest SR-3 controller brings a selection of preset operating profiles which will not just be error-proof but also fully meet your operational needs.

Technology that puts you where you need to be: in control.